You can change your current paid plan by navigating to the Plan tab on the Settings page and clicking the "Change Plan" button.

Once you decide on your new plan, click "Choose Plan". You will be asked to review the payment changes. Your current billing cycle may be prorated depending on the payment changes.

Did this answer your question?