You can cancel your paid Afflytics plan at any time. To cancel your plan, navigate to the Plan tab on the Settings page. Click the "Cancel Plan" button.
Note: When you cancel your plan, affiliate data will no longer update.
Your credit card will no longer be charged. Your plan will remain active until the end of the current billing cycle.