If you would like to close your Afflytics account, you can do so by navigating to the Profile page. On the Profile tab, click the "Close your account" link at the bottom right of the screen.

Note: When you close your account, all data will be permanently deleted. If you have a premium plan, you will no longer be billed.

Did this answer your question?